Skip To Main Content

Home

Laura Branch receives Teacher of the Year from School Board members
Congratulations to the newly named 2025 Santa Barbara County Teacher of the Year

Learn more about Laura Branch

Congratulations to the outstanding educators honored at Santa Barbara County Education Office’s Education Celebration event

Read more

Come join us

In addition to teachers and instructional support staff, SBCEO is hiring professionals in accounting, information technology, human resources, maintenance, and other fields.

Visit our Careers page

News & Announcements

From the Desk of Superintendent Salcido

Non-Profit Programs of SBCEO

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 14
County Board of Education Meeting
-
402 Farnel Rd, Santa Maria, California 93458, United States
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

SBCEO on Social Media