Skip To Main Content

Home

Come join us

In addition to teachers and instructional support staff, SBCEO is hiring professionals in accounting, information technology, human resources, maintenance, and other fields.

Visit our Careers page

News & Announcements

From the Desk of Superintendent Salcido

Susan Salcido

Schools are seeking the best and brightest talent to serve students and keep programs operating effectively. In addition to teachers and instructional support staff, schools need professionals in information technology, accounting, human resources, maintenance, and more. If you know someone who is looking to take their career in a new direction, please send them our way! More information is available HERE.

Non-Profit Programs of SBCEO

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Mock Trial

Semi Final Round

Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
County Board of Education Meeting
-
402 Farnel Rd, Santa Maria, California 93458, United States
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
County Spelling Bee
SBCEO Auditorium, Santa Barbara
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30