Leadership Team

  • Ellen Barger | Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum and Instruction
    Santa Barbara County Education Office
    Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5066
    ebarger@sbceo.org

    Cassandra Bautista | Director, Leadership and Program Support
    Santa Barbara County Education Office
    Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5407
    cbautista@sbceo.org

    Letitia T. Bradley, Ed.D. | Director, Leadership Support Services
    Santa Barbara County Education Office
    Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5219
    lbradley@sbceo.org

    John Merritt | Director, Teacher Induction Program
    Santa Barbara County Education Office
    Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5426
    jmerritt@sbceo.org

    Lynn Rosenberry | Coordinator, Teacher Induction Program
    Santa Barbara County Education Office
    Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5426
    lrosenberry@sbceo.org

    Aileen Meehan | Training and Development Assistant, Teacher Induction Program
    Santa Barbara County Education Office
    Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5430
    ameehan@sbceo.org

    Lupie Vickery | CASC Program Assistant
    Santa Barbara County Education Office
    Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5264
    lvickery@sbceo.org

    Ivett Cuevas | PASC Program Assistant
    Santa Barbara County Education Office
    Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5263
    icuevas@sbceo.org

    Tom Heiduk| Manager, Credential Services
    Santa Barbara County Education Office
    Office: (805) 964-4710, ext. 5226
    theiduk@sbceo.org

  • Ellen Barger
    Assistant Superintendent
    Curriculum & Instruction
    ebarger@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4711 ext. 5066

NEO Online Classroom


(forgot?)