• Educational Services

About Educational Services

Contacts

  • Bridget Baublits
    Assistant Superintendent
    bbaublits@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext.5265

    Brigitte Almquist
    Administrative Analyst
    balmquist@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5217

    Elizabeth Adams, JD
    Program Manager, Transitional Youth Services
    elizabethadams@sbceo.org
    (805)964-4710, ext. 4415

    Dr. Florene Bednersh
    Administrator/Executive Director
    Children and Family Resource Services
    flogo@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 4480

    Sharon M. Brown
    Director, College and Career Readiness
    sbrown@sbceo.org
    (805) 937-8427

    Kathy Koury
    Executive Director, Children's Creative Project
    kkoury@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 4411

    Rene Wheeler
    Director, Juvenile Court and Community Schools
    rwheeler@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 2210

    Janelle Willis
    Director, Child Development and Early Education
    jwillis@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 4464