• Educational Services

About Educational Services

Contacts

  • Bridget Baublits
    Assistant Superintendent
    bbaublits@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext.5265

    Brigitte Almquist
    Administrative Analyst
    balmquist@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5217

    Elizabeth Adams, JD
    Program Manager, Transitional Youth Services
    elizabethadams@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 4415

    Noelle Barthel
    Director, Career Technical Education
    nbarthel@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 4463

    MaryEllen Rehse
    Director, Children and Family Resource Services
    mrehse@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 4480

    Kai Tepper
    Director, Children's Creative Project
    ktepper@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 4411

    Rene Wheeler
    Director, Juvenile Court and Community Schools
    rwheeler@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 2210

    Janelle Willis
    Director, Early Care and Education Programs
    jwillis@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 4464