• Ellen Barger
    Assistant Superintendent
    ebarger@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5066

    Patricia Noronha
    Senior Administrative Analyst
    pnoronha@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5289

    Lauren Aranguren
    Coordinator, Mathematics and Equity
    laranguren@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5435

    Michael Babb
    Director, School and District Support
    mbabb@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5205

    Cassandra Bautista
    Director, Leadership and Program Support
    cbautista@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5407

    Carla Benchoff
    Director, Instructional Support
    cbenchoff@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5373

    Letitia Bradley
    Director, Leadership Support Services
    lbradley@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5219

    Rachel Fauver
    Director, School and District Support
    fauver@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5214

    Steve Keithley
    Director, Teacher Programs and Support
    skeithley@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext 5281

    John Merritt
    Director, Teacher Induction Program
    jmerritt@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext 5248

    Carlos Pagán
    Director, Literacy & Language Support
    cpagan@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5436

    Lynn Rosenberry
    Coordinator, Teacher Induction Program
    lrosenberry@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5426

    Scott Spector
    Coordinator, Innovation and Academic Events
    sspector@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5348

    Matt Zuchowicz
    Director, Educational Technology
    zuchowicz@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5247