• Ellen Barger
    Assistant Superintendent
    ebarger@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5066

    Patricia Noronha
    Senior Administrative Analyst
    pnoronha@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5289

    Lauren Aranguren
    Director, Equitable Learning Systems
    laranguren@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5435

    Carla Benchoff
    Director, Instructional Support
    cbenchoff@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5373

    Rachel Fauver
    Director, School and District Support
    fauver@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5214

    Melissa Garcia
    Coordinator, Language Education Services
    mgarcia@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5219

    Steve Keithley
    Director, Teacher Programs and Support
    skeithley@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext 5281

    John Merritt
    Director, Teacher Induction Program
    jmerritt@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext 5248

    Carlos Pagán, Ed.D.
    Director, Literacy & Language Support
    cpagan@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5436

    Marith Parton
    Coordinator, Teacher Induction Program
    mparton@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5426

    Anne Roundy-Harter, Ed.D.
    Director, Leadership Support Services
    aroundyharter@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5407

    Scott Spector
    Coordinator, Innovation and Academic Events
    sspector@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5348

    Steven Torres
    Director, School and District Support
    storres@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5205

    Matt Zuchowicz
    Director, Educational Technology
    mzuchowicz@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5247