• Ellen Barger
    Associate Superintendent
    ebarger@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5066

    Patricia Noronha
    Administrative Support Supervisor
    pnoronha@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5289

    Lauren Aranguren
    Director, Equitable Learning Systems
    laranguren@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5435

    Carla Benchoff
    Director, Instructional Support
    cbenchoff@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5373

    Shawn Carey
    Director, School and District Support
    scarey@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5229

    Rachel Fauver
    Director, School and District Support
    fauver@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5214

    Melissa Garcia
    Coordinator, Language Education Services
    mgarcia@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5219

    Steve Keithley
    Director, Teacher Programs and Support
    skeithley@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext 5281

    John Merritt
    Director, Teacher Induction Program
    jmerritt@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext 5248

    Cristina Ortega
    Director, Early Learning Support
    cortega@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext 5471

    Carlos Pagán, Ed.D.
    Director, Literacy & Language Support
    cpagan@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5436

    Anne Roundy-Harter, Ed.D.
    Director, Leadership Support Services
    aroundyharter@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5407

    Cate Tolnai
    Director, Digital Learning
    ctolnai@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5322

    Steven Torres
    Director, School and District Support
    storres@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5205

    Marith Utterback
    Coordinator, Teacher Induction Program
    mutterback@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5426

    Elsy Villafranca
    Director, Leadership Support Services
    evillafranca@sbceo.org
    (805) 964-4710, ext. 5247